Competence

Justice

Responsibility

Integrity

Leadership

 

Sask Athletics

Sask Athletics is the Prov Sport Governing Body for track & field, cross country, road racing and a branch of Athletics Canada.

Calendar

25 - 31 October, 2020

Competition Listings

Indoor Competitions

2021/2022 Indoor Competition Schedule 
*Schedule is dependent on Government of Saskatchewan Public Health Orders.

Outdoor Competitions

Prince Albert Meets

June 3 - Twilight Meet - Prince Albert, SK
Organized by Ron Poetker - ph: 306-961-1685
Events: 50m, 100m, 200m, 400m, 800m, 1200m

Saskatoon Meets

(Cost / Individual Event $20.00 - If Hep/Dec $40.00)

Friday, June 4 - SFTC Twilight #3
Twilight Meets #3 Overview and Registration Information - Updated Tuesday, June 1st @ 11:00am

Saturday, June 12 - Twilight #4
Events - 100/110mH, 200m, 800m, 1200m, High Jump
Twilight Meet #4 Overview and Registration Information

Thursday, June 17 OR Friday, June 18 OR Saturday, June 19 - Twilight #5 (Exact Date is To Be Determined on Tuesday, June 15)
Events - 100/110mH, 100m, 400m, 1500m, Shot Put

Thursday, June 24 OR Friday, June 25 OR Saturday, June 26 - Twilight #6 (Exact Date is To Be Determined on Tuesday, June 22)
Events - 400mH, 200m, 800m, 3000m, Long Jump

Tuesday, July 6 - Twilight #7
Events - 100/110mH, 100m, 300/400m, Steeplechase, Triple Jump, Pole Vault

*Entries are closed (by invitation of meet director only)

Ivan for STFC saskatoontrackclub@gmail.com
Rossann for Riversdale rossannedwards@gmail.com
Ivan for PR saskatoontrackclub@gmail.com

Regina Meets

Mini Meet #2 - June 5 - Regina, SK

Long Jump Mini Meet #1 - June 26 - Regina, SK (Organized by Scott Davis)

Long Jump Mini Meet #2 - July 17 - Regina, SK (Organized by Scott Davis)

 

X-Country Competitions

2021 Saskatchewan Athletics Cross Country Competition Schedule
*Schedule is dependent on Government of Saskatchewan Public Health Orders.


Saskatchewan Athletics Event Information


Indoor Events List


Outdoor Event List

Supported By